Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

Office Staff
McNatt, Rhonda Principal rhondamcnatt@ccs.k12.nc.us
West, Chickia Assistant Principal chickiawest@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jenkins-Taylor, Tonya Bookkeeper Tonyajenkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Macauley, Letitia Receptionist/Computer Lab letitiamacauley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Montgomery, Felicia Data Manager/Secretary feliciamontgomery@ccs.k12.nc.us
K-2nd EC Team-“Stivers”
Singleton, Dannie Teacher danniesingleton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clemo, Tammy Instructional  Assistant tammyclemo@ccs.k12.nc.us
3rd-5th EC Team-“Strivers”
Rivera, Jasmine Teacher jasminerivera@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hunt, Charlene Instructional Assistant charlenehunt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-Kindergarten-“Kiddie City”
Everett, Felecia  Teacher feleciaeverette@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Riggins  Instructional Assistant angelariggins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-Kindergarten-EC-“Kiddie City”
Howington,Zully Teacher zullyhowington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wilkerson, Precious Instructional  Assistant preciousmitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Team-“Kinder-Bears”
Clutter, Jessica Teacher jessicaclutter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gainey, Linda Teacher lindagainey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnson, Tomeka Teacher tomekajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Perry, Renee Teacher reneeperry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Instructional Assistants
Brooks-Thomas, Joyce Instructional  Assistant joycethomas-brooks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Downer,Jeanette Instructional  Assistant jeanettedowner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Smith, Devvine Instructional Assistant devvinesmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Santiago,Waleska Instructional  Assistant waleskasantiago@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade Team- “Dreamcatchers”
Anderson, Shanae Teacher shanaeanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
King, Rebecca Teacher rebeccaking@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Moses Teacher patriciamoses@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taylor, Cynthia Teacher ctaylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade Instructional Assistant
Carnal, Kathy Instructional Assistant kathycarnal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade Team-“Explorers”
Bottine, Brigitte Teacher brigittebottine@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gales,Chakara Teacher chakaragales@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lesane, LaDerva Teacher ladervalesane@ccs.k12.nc.us
McKinnon, Deborah Teacher deborahmckinnon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade Instructional Assistant
Underwood, Patricia Instructional Assistant patriciaunderwood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade Team-“Motivators”
Mehallic, Michael Teacher michaelmehallic@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melvin, Sandra Teacher sandramelvin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sears, Shari-Harris Teacher shariharris-sears@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade Instructional Assistant
Smith, Shelia Instructional Assistant sheliasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth  Grade Team-“Remarkables”
Bettencourt, Molly Teacher mollybettencourt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mehallic, Amy Teacher amymehallic@ccs.k12.nc.us
Morrison, Rodney Teacher rodneymorrison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Simpson, Wanda Teacher wandasimpson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade Instructional Assistant
Smith, Jamekia Instructional Assistant jamekiasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade Team-“Legends”
Brown, Jemesha Teacher jemeshabrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bynum Futina Teacher futinabynum@ccs.k12.nc.us
Green, Athelia Teacher atheliagreen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fox, Petrice Teacher petricefox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade Instructional Assistant
Horne, Elaine Instructional Assistant elainhorne@ccs.k12.nc.us
Encore Team-
Fisher, John Art Teacher johnp.fisher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Garner, Gloria Media Coordinator gloriagarner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leak, Corey Music Teacher coreyleak@ccs.k12.nc.us
Perry,Shawn PE Teacher shawnperry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Support Staff
Academically Gifted(AIG) Michelle McKinney michellemckinney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Behavior Coach Linda Oakes lindaoakes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria Manager (910)488.6630 Marie Taylor marietaylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Discovery Teacher Lauren Blashford laurenblashford@ccs.k12.nc.us
EC Case Manager Kelli Howle kellihowle@ccs.k12.nc.us
English as a Second Language (ESL) Heather Harbour heatherharbour@ccs.k12.nc.us
Guidance Counselor Cynthia Anderson cynthiam.anderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Instructional Coach Lori Strange loristrange@ccs.k12.nc.us
Med Clerk Barbara Logan barbaralogan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nurse Donya Edwards donyaedwards@ccs.k12.nc.us
Parent Facilitator Mia McDuffie miamcduffie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Psychologist Mercallis Edmund mercallisedmund@ccs.k12.nc.us
Specific Learning Disabilities(SLD) Resource Teacher Quenna Tillman quennnatillman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Speech Jamie Terracciano jamieterracciano@ccs.k12.nc.us
Social Worker Tracey Smith traceysmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Strings/Orchestra Rolanda Allison RolandaAllison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodians
Head Custodian Rebena Johnson rebenajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodian Luis Rivera luisrivera@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodian Kailanni McLeod kailannimcleod@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Gloria Garner on August 5, 2019