Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

 

Office Staff
McNatt, Rhonda Principal rhondamcnatt@ccs.k12.nc.us
West, Chickia Assistant Principal chickiawest@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jenkins-Taylor, Tonya Bookkeeper Tonyajenkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Macauley, Letitia Receptionist/Computer Lab letitiamacauley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Montgomery, Felicia Data Manager/Secretary feliciamontgomery@ccs.k12.nc.us
K-2nd EC
Singleton, Dannie Teacher danniesingleton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clemo, Tammy Teachers Assistant tammyclemo@ccs.k12.nc.us
3rd-5th EC
Anderson, Tiwana Teacher tiwanaanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kianna McNeil Teachers Assistant kiannamcneil@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-Kindergarten
Everett, Felecia  Teacher feleciaeverette@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Riggins  Teachers Assistant angelariggins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-Kindergarten-EC
Harris, Diane Teacher dianeharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamekia Smith Teachers Assistant jamekiasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
Anderson, Shanae Teacher shanaeanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gainey, Linda Teacher lindagainey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Moses, Patricia Teacher patriciamoses@ccs.k12.nc.us
Williams, Charlisa Teacher charlisawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Instructional  Assistants 
Boatwright, Tiffany Instructional Assistant tiffanyboatwright@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brooks-Thomas, Joyce Instructional  Assistant joycethomas-brooks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carnal, Kathy Instructional  Assistant kathycarnal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Santiago, Waleska Instructional  Assistant waleskasantiago@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade
Johnson, Tomeka Teacher tomekajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
King, Rebecca Teacher rebeccaking@ccs.k12.nc.us
Perry, Renee Teacher reneeperry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taylor, Cynthia Teacher ctaylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade Instructional Assistants
Downer, Jeanette Instructional Assistant jeanettedowner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shelia Smith Instructional Assistant sheliasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Underwood Instructional Assistant patriciaunderwood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade
Bettencourt, Molly Teacher mollybentencourt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bottine, Brigitte Teacher brigittebottine@ccs.k12.nc.us
McKinnon, Deborah Teacher deborahmckinnon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mechallic  Michael Teacher michaelmehallic@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade Remediation 
Baker, Sheena Remediation sheenabaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cain, Candace Remediation Candacecain@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade
Harris-Sears, Shari Teacher shariharris-sears@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lesane, LaDerva Teacher ledervalesane@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melvin, Sandra Teacher sandramelvin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Morrison, Rodney Teacher rodneymorrison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade Remediation
Uzzell, Marcus Remediation marcusuzzell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth  Grade 
Brown, Jamesha Teacher jameshabrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mehallic, Amy Teacher amymehallic@ccs.k12.nc.us
Simpson, Wanda Teacher wandasimpson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade Remediation
Hicks, Charlene Remediation charlenehicks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth grade
Bynum Futina Teacher futinabynum@ccs.k12.nc.us
Green, Athelia Teacher atheliagreen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fox, Petrice Teacher petricefox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade Remediation
Elaine Horne Remediation elainhorne@ccs.k12.nc.us
Encore Teachers
Fisher, John Art Teacher johnp.fisher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Garner, Gloria Media Coordinator gloriagarner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leak, Corey Music Teacher coreyleak@ccs.k12.nc.us
Preston, Anthony PE Teacher anthonypreston@ccs.k12.nc.us
Support Staff
Academically Gifted(AIG) Michelle McKinney michellemckinney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Behavior Coach Linda Oakes lindaoakes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria Manager (910)488.6630 Marie Taylor marietaylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Discovery Teacher Lauren Blashford laurenblashford@ccs.k12.nc.us
EC Case Manager Kelli Howle kellihowle@ccs.k12.nc.us
English as a Second Language (ESL) Sylvia Lohay sylvialohay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Guidance Counselor Cynthia Anderson cynthiam.anderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Instructional Coach Lauren Benson laurenbenson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Med Clerk Barbara Logan barbaralogan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nurse Donya Edwards donyaedwards@ccs.k12.nc.us
Psychologist Morgan Hestand morganhestand@ccs.k12.nc.us
Specific Learning Disabilities(SLD) Resource Teacher Quenna Tillman quennnatillman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Speech Jamie Terracciano jamieterracciano@ccs.k12.nc.us
Social Worker Tracey Smith traceysmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Strings/Orchestra John Skorich johnskorich@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodians
Head Custodian Rebena Johnson rebenajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodian Luis Rivera luisrivera@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodian Yenni McCroary yennimccroary@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Gloria Garner on August 17, 2017
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias